Nasze sklepy

Wilanów

Al. Wilanowska 9
Pon-Pt 6:30-23:00
Sb 7:00-23:00
Nd 7:00-23:00
(22) 118 12 69 lub 514 659 351
wilanowska@delikatesyorganic.pl

Wilanów

ul. Sarmacka 20
Pon-Pt 6:30-23:00
Sb 7:00-23:00
Nd 7:00-23:00
(22) 858 45 15 lub 514 659 332
sarmacka@delikatesyorganic.pl

Żoliborz

ul. Kaliny Jędrusik 7
Pon-Pt 6:00-23:00
Sb- Nd 7:00-23:00
(22) 402 44 36 lub 577 670 980
artystyczny@delikatesyorganic.pl

Mokotów

ul. Chodkiewicza 8
Pon-Pt 6:00-23:00
Sb 7:00-23:00
Nd 7:00-23:00
(22) 400 36 05 lub 514 659 326
chodkiewicza@delikatesyorganic.pl

Mokotów

ul. Przejazd 6
Pon-Pt 6:30-23:00
Sb 7:30-23:00
Nd 8:00-23:00
Sklep Mięsny:
Pon-pt 7:00-20:00
Sob 8:00-16:00
(22) 252 81 74 lub 514 670 924
przejazd@delikatesyorganic.pl

Ursynów

ul. Pietraszewicza 7a
Pon-Pt 6:00-22:00
Sb 7:00-22:00
Nd 8:00-21:00
(22)114 20 31 lub 535 659 320
pietraszewicza@delikatesyorganic.pl

Targówek

ul. Ponarska 1
Pon-Pt 6:00-22:30
Sb 7:00-22:30
Nd 7:00-22:30
(22)114 28 94 lub 514 670 959
wilno@delikatesyorganic.pl

Wola

ul. Kolejowa 45a
Pon-Pt 6:00-23:00
Sb 7:30-23:00
Nd 8:00-23:00
(22) 252 18 52 lub 533 659 977
kolejowa@delikatesyorganic.pl

Mokotów

ul. Obrzeżna 1F
Pon-Pt 6:00-23:00
Sb- Nd 7:00-23:00
(22) 416 11 00 lub 537 670 440
obrzezna@delikatesyorganic.pl

Mokotów

ul. Obrzeżna 7a
Pon-Pt 6:00-23:00
Sb- Nd 7:00-23:00
577 670 368
cybernetyki@delikatesyorganic.pl